Why this blog?

at-csharp-and-kurta

I always wondered that as a Voice Over Artist what more can I share in a blog? My work is on my website and all other social media.. What more can I share?

For the last 6 years of being in the Voice industry it never clicked to me, to share stuff about my work life.. After I created Professional Blabbermouth as my brand identity, a website and Facebook page alongside that, I realised that clients, friends, budding voice over artists and even random people I met wanted to know more about my work, the process with different kind of recordings, how I started, why did I choose this, etc.

I’ve been trying to get to this since the last 6 months and here it is.. I’m going to share as many interesting things as I can about my Voice Over work life and how when why in this blog 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

